Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of James Island

5 rating

Always a pleasure to get my hair cut here.

3 rating

At 9:20 AM on Saturday, I was told it would be an hour. At 10:15 it showed 32 minutes for me. At 10:58 I was finally called to a chair. Once seated, the service was very good. Please note the sign in the front window says "NO WAIT". Not the best customer service. As I said, the haircut was very good.

4 rating

Great fast service.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Lane M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure to get my hair cut here."

3
brad g. | May 31, 2019 Google

"At 9:20 AM on Saturday, I was told it would be an hour. At 10:15 it showed 32 minutes for me. At 10:"

4
Bill L. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great fast service."

5
Calissa B. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Amanda is awesome, she did such an awesome job! The whole staff was friendly and helpful. My son jus"

1
Carlos W. | April 29, 2019 Google

"I ate at a waffle House and found a free coupon. Free haircut? Why not. Walked up, the sign says no "

1
Nabeel A. | April 21, 2019 Google

"High prices than other sports clips, and they DONT offer free neck trims between cuts like other spo"

5
Richard D. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Fun, outgoing, attentive , professional, expierenced group of girls. You can can tell they absolutel"

1
Ayden H. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I told them to cut a little less than a inch off the top and they cut off 2. I highly suggest not go"

5
Amelia J. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"My 4 year old was not happy about getting his hair cut(see picture ?) but Amanda was so wonderful, b"

5
Jennifer S. | February 14, 2019 Facebook

"Tara cut my little Levis hair a week ago! ? She did a good job ??"