Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of James Island

1 rating

Shady clipper attempted to charge for services not rendered. She then lied repeatedly and poorly. I won't return

5 rating

Awesome staff

5 rating

Very short wait considering it was a walk-in, great service, very friendly atmosphere.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Mac B. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Shady clipper attempted to charge for services not rendered. She then lied repeatedly and poorly. I"

5
Angela C. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff"

5
Mike H. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Very short wait considering it was a walk-in, great service, very friendly atmosphere."

5
Chuck S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Amanda was superlative, as she always is! I highly recommend Sports Clips located on Folly Road on "

1
Rusty C. | April 14, 2021 Google

" I put a 5 star review a few months ago, I cannot say the same about this experience. I told the sty"

5
Keith G. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Have been going here since they opened.great place"

3
Brandon C. | April 7, 2021 Google

" It was okay other than the massage gun from MVP service...the lady ran it slightly on my neck and b"

3
Mark O. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Went in with my son. The older lady who cut his hair did an outstanding job. The other lady that cu"

1
Amy G. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I took my 15 year old son in and he was very specific about the way he wanted it cut. Nothing crazy"

2
Mitchell S. | March 19, 2021 Google

" The place was clean and the website made scheduling a breeze. Staff rigorously followed COVID guide"